租车 清迈

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 清迈 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

清迈 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

清迈租车指南

是针对清迈的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要清迈租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

清迈 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与清迈当地服务机构协商,在清迈各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到清迈最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在清迈租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

清迈是泰国北部山区的一座城市。它成立于1296年,直到1558年都是独立的兰纳王国的首都。老城区还保留了城墙和护城河的痕迹,将其作为其遗产的文化和宗教核心。它还拥有数百座令人印象深刻的佛教寺庙,其中包括14世纪的Wat Phra Singh寺庙和15世纪的Wat Chedi Luang寺庙,装饰有雕刻的蛇。

清迈以其宏伟的古庙而闻名,但还有更多值得参观和观光的地方。整个城市引人注目的山地景观是两个部落村庄的所在地,并提供许多绝妙的自然景点。

与其他旅游中心相比,清迈特别免费。除了在旅游市场上的骗子,酒吧里忙碌的女孩或讨厌的嘟嘟车司机之外,您还将在这里度过一个无忧无虑的假期。清迈的治安很好。

清迈是一片云雾mountains绕的山脉和充满活力的山地部落,是有经验的游客的避难所,购物者的“天堂和冒险家”的天堂。其他人将被各种各样的古董和手工艺品所淹没。这个野孩子享受着丰富的动画夜生活。

清迈的历史名城是一个非常多元化的地区,在各个街区都有鲜明的身份。宏伟的老城区位于其中心。充满活力的夜市,宁静的河滨和新的宁曼路就在其几乎完美的方形护城河和古城墙外。

清迈美食凭借其浓郁的香气和大量使用的辣椒,在我们心中树立了一个亮点。超越清迈的传统餐厅,您也会喜欢上这家餐厅。清迈只有足够的时间让我们爱上这座古怪的泰国北部城市,那里到处都是寺庙,夜市和外国人。尽管外籍人士可能会以丰富的财产合法地获得荣誉

在清迈,没有海滩,但是有很多事情要做。 ...参观神圣的Wat Phrathat Doi Suthep寺,Wat Phrasing寺,Wat Phra That Doi Kham寺,Wat Chiang Man寺,Wat Chedi Luang寺或其中300多个寺庙。

清迈的夜生活可以是您想要的任何东西,因为该城市提供多种饮酒和舞蹈选择。但是,现场音乐商店在大多数情况下确实具有垄断地位。喝河沿是一种流行的消遣方式,居民和游客在坪河沿岸放松身心,品尝冰镇饮料和一家不错的公司

对于清迈机场的所有主要和小型出租公司,汽车租赁指南都可以是一个价格比较网站,这意味着我们将为您提供最简单的租赁交易。请注意,价格和汽车可用性一直在变化,因此,您预订汽车的时间越长,成本就越高。

请注意,如果您想跨越国家或州边界旅行,可能会受到限制。此类跨境收费适用于租赁办公室。租车指南通过电子邮件和实时聊天应用程序为客户提供技术帮助。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 清迈 的租车费用

我们在 清迈 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供清迈所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 655 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 875 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 716 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 693 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 3 /日

清迈的租车地点地图

查看我们在清迈的主要租车地点.

清迈的地点

查看清迈的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 清迈

我们提供以下清迈个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Chiang Mai Car Rental - from  23 USD / from 19 EUR
RATES FROM
$23
PER DAY
19
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Chiang Mai, Thailand

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Chiang Mai

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai Car Rental

The Chiang Mai Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Chiang Mai. We display the rates from most leading Chiang Mai car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Chiang Mai Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Chiang Mai to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Chiang Mai.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Chiang Mai.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Chiang Mai while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Chiang Mai is a city in northern mountainous Thailand. It was established in 1296, and until 1558 was the capital of the independent Lanna Kingdom. The Old City area also retains vestiges of walls and moats as a cultural and religious core of its heritage. It also houses hundreds of impressive Buddhist temples, including Wat Phra Singh from the 14th century and Wat Chedi Luang from the 15th century, adorned with a sculpted serpent.

Chiang Mai is best known for its magnificent ancient temples but much more to see and do. The striking mountainous landscape around the city is home to two tribal villages and offers many wonderful natural attractions.

Compared with other tourist centers Chiang Mai is especially free. You will enjoy a trouble-free holiday here apart from hustlers at tourist markets, pushy girls in bars or annoying tuk-tuk drivers. Security is fine in Chiang Mai.

Chiang Mai is a land of nebulous mountains and vibrant hill tribes, a refuge for experienced tourists, a shoppers 'paradise and an adventurers' delight. Others would be bowled over by the array of antiques and handicrafts. The wild child enjoys plenty of animated nightlife.

Chiang Mai's historic city is a very diverse area, with quite distinct identities in various neighborhoods. The magnificent Old City lies at its heart. The vibrant Night Bazaar, the quiet Riverside and the new Nimman Road are just outside its almost perfectly square moat and ancient city walls.

With its rich aromas and liberal use of chili peppers, Chiang Mai food forged a spot in our hearts. Go beyond the traditional restaurants in Chiang Mai and you will love the food too. Chiang Mai was only time enough for us to fall in love with the quirky city of Northern Thailand, packed with temples, night markets and expats. Although the expats may legitimately take credit for the abundance

In Chiang Mai there are no beaches-but there are so many things to do. ... Visit the holy Wat Phrathat Doi Suthep, Wat Phrasing, Wat Phra That Doi Kham, Wat Chiang Man, Wat Chedi Luang or more than 300 temples in one of the others.

Chiang Mai nightlife can be anything you want, as the city offers a wide variety of drinking and dancing options. Nonetheless, live music outlets do have a monopoly for the most part. Drinking riverside is a popular pastime, with residents and visitors relaxing along the Ping River with a chilled drink and a good company

For all major and smaller rental companies in Chiang Mai Airport, Car hire guide could be a price comparison website which implies we will offer you the simplest rental deals. Please note that prices and car availability are constantly changing and therefore the longer you wait to book your car, the more costly it will be.

Please note that restrictions can apply if you wish to travel across country or state borders. Such cross-border charges apply at the rental office. Car hire guide offers technical assistance to customers via email and live chat app.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Chiang Mai with daily rates

  • Chiang Mai Airport 912 THB
  • Chiang Mai Downtown 995 THB
  • Chiang Mai Dusit Island Resort 4950.29 THB
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Thailand Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 131 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

I usually use this service.

-