البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

بانكوك تأجير السيارات - من  23 USD / من 20 EUR
الأسعار من
$23
في اليوم
20
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في بانكوك, تايلاند

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بانكوك

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بانكوك

بانكوك تأجير السيارات

بانكوك Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بانكوك.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بانكوك ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل بانكوك Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بانكوك لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بانكوك.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بانكوك. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بانكوك، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

بانكوك ، عاصمة تايلاند ، هي مدينة كبيرة تشتهر بأضرحتها المزخرفة وحياة الشوارع النابضة بالحياة. يغذي نهر تشاو فرايا المليء بالقوارب شبكة قنواته ، ويتدفق عبر المنطقة الملكية في راتاناكوسين ، موطن القصر الكبير الفاخر ومعبد وات فرا كايو المقدس. بالقرب من معبد وات فو مع بوذا مستلق ضخم

تشتهر بانكوك في المقام الأول بمناطق البغاء والضوء الأحمر. حياته المحمومة وسريعة الخطى ، وصخب الفرص للتايلانديين ، وأهميته كمركز إقليمي لأعمال SEA.

منطقة سيام سكوير (وسوكومفيت القريبة) هي مركز التسوق والحياة الليلية في بانكوك. تعد منطقة Siam Square / Sukhumvit مكانًا رائعًا للتسوق والأسواق وخدمة Skytrain. هذه منطقة شاسعة تمتد لأميال عديدة. تقع معظم أفضل وأكبر مراكز التسوق في بانكوك في ساحة سيام

إن التناقضات هي التي تعطي هويتها المعقدة والمتعددة الأوجه لمدينة الملائكة. هنا ، توجد مجمعات عملاقة يتم التحكم فيها بالمناخ جنبًا إلى جنب مع منازل قرية عمرها 200 عام. تشترك المعابد ذات المسامير الذهبية في الفضاء مع شرائط مضاءة بالنيون. يتم تجاوز حركة المرور البطيئة بواسطة القوارب الطويلة التي تجوب القنوات والقنوات النهرية

يرتدي الرهبان البوذيون ملابس الجلباب للهواتف الذكية الجديدة ؛ والمطاعم التي تطفو فوق ناطحات السحاب تطل على الشوارع المليئة بعربات الطعام. بينما تتسابق بانكوك نحو المستقبل ، فإن هذه التناقضات على وشك الزيادة والتكثيف ، وبالتالي تزويد الكوزموبوليتانية التايلندية بمفهومها الخاص والمتطور باستمرار.

عاصمة تايلاند ، بانكوك هي بلا شك واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لتناول الطعام التايلاندي اللذيذ في العالم. هناك العديد من المطاعم والباعة الجائلين الذين يبيعون الأطعمة التايلندية التي يصعب العثور عليها في كثير من الأحيان. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما تلبي بعض المطاعم السياح وقد لا يكون الطعام من أعلى مستويات الجودة نظرًا لأن الزائرين عادة ما يكونون أسهل من إرضاء السكان المحليين.

بانكوك هي واحدة من أولى المدن التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عندما تفكر في الوجهات الآسيوية مع طعام رائع. طعام الشارع في بانكوك أسطوري. ما عليك سوى المشي إلى واحد من جيوبه الغذائية وأسواقه العديدة ، ومن المؤكد أنك ستجد بائعين يطهون الأطباق التايلاندية المغرية المفضلة مثل pad thai و hoy Tod.

تتميز بانكوك بمشهد الحياة الليلية المثير والنابض بالحياة ، حيث تقدم كل شيء بدءًا من الحانات العصرية على السطح إلى بارات الكوكتيل الحصرية والنوادي الحية والمزيد. الحياة الليلية في بانكوك نابضة بالحياة ومتنوعة مثل المدينة نفسها ومعظم السياح يجب أن ينوون الاستفادة من مناطق الجذب في هذه المنطقة. يرغب الزوار في التخطيط لحياتهم الليلية

بالمقارنة مع خيارات الجزيرة الأخرى في تايلاند ، تبدو شواطئ البر الرئيسي بالقرب من بانكوك هادئة. يمكن أن تكون عطلات نهاية الأسبوع محمومة في فترات معينة خلال موسم الذروة عندما يكون الطقس أفضل. ولكن عندما يكون الوقت قصيرًا ، تتخذ الشواطئ الساحلية خيارات ممتازة لمغادرة العاصمة لبضعة أيام.

في "مدينة الملائكة" ، هناك مئات الآلاف من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها وأماكن لزيارتها في العديد من مناطق الجذب كما هو الحال في واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السياحية شعبية في العالم ، غالبًا ما تكون هناك حاجة إلى ملاذ رملي. إذن ، أين تذهب إلى بانكوك للعثور على الشواطئ المثالية للهروب؟

يتعامل دليل تأجير السيارات مع الكثير من شركات التأجير الكبيرة والصغيرة ، لكل شركة تأجير سيارات الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها. نوصي دائمًا بقراءة ومراجعة الشروط المحددة بعناية قبل حجز استئجار سيارتك. يتوفر مركز الاتصال الخاص بنا في سبعة أيام عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشة إذا كان لديك أي شكوك بشأن الشروط ، يسعدنا مساعدتك.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in بانكوك بالأسعار اليومية

  • مطار بانكوك الدولي 707 AED
  • مطار بانكوك دون موانج 708 AED
  • وسط مدينة بانكوك 870 AED
  • بانكوك بانج اييم خو 4950.29 AED
  • بانكوك راما الثالث 4950.29 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

تايلاند تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

I usually use this service.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Bangkok Car Rental - from  23 USD / from 19 EUR
RATES FROM
$23
PER DAY
19
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Bangkok, Thailand

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bangkok

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bangkok

Bangkok Car Rental

The Bangkok Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bangkok. We display the rates from most leading Bangkok car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Bangkok Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bangkok to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bangkok.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bangkok.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bangkok while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Bangkok, the capital of Thailand, is a big city renowned for its ornate shrines and lively street life. The boat-filled Chao Phraya River feeds its canal network, flowing through the royal district of Rattanakosin, home to the opulent Grand Palace and its holy Temple of Wat Phra Kaew. Nearby is Wat Pho Temple with a massive reclining Buddha

Bangkok is primarily popular for the districts of prostitution and red-light. His frenetic and fast-paced life, the hustle-and-bustle of opportunities for Thais, and his significance as a regional center for SEA business.

The Siam Square area (and nearby Sukhumvit) is the center of shopping and nightlife in Bangkok. The Siam Square / Sukhumvit area is great for shopping, markets, and Skytrain service. This is a vast region extending for many miles. Most of the best and largest malls in Bangkok are on Siam Square

It is the contradictions that give its complex, multifaceted identity to the City of Angels. Here, climate-controlled megamalls sit side by side with 200-year-old village houses; gold-spired temples share space with neon-lit strips of sleaze; slow-moving traffic is bypassed by long-haul boats plying the canals and riverways

Buddhist monks dressed up in robes shop for the new smartphones; and restaurants perched on top of skyscrapers overlook the streets lined with food carts. As Bangkok races to the future, these contrasts are only about to increase and intensify, thus providing Thai cosmopolitanism with its special and ever-evolving notion.

The capital of Thailand, Bangkok is undoubtedly one of the best places to eat delicious Thai food in the world. There are so many restaurants and street vendors selling Thai food that the right ones can often be hard to find. However, some restaurants often cater to tourists and the food may not be of the highest quality as visitors are typically easier to please than the locals.

Bangkok is one of the first towns that come to mind when you think of Asian destinations with great food. The Street food in Bangkok is legendary. Just walk to one of its many food enclaves and markets and you're sure to find vendors cooking up alluring Thai favorite dishes such as pad thai and hoy Tod.

Bangkok has a vibrant and thrilling nightlife scene, offering everything from trendy rooftop bars to exclusive cocktail bars, lively clubs and more. Nightlife in Bangkok is as vibrant and varied as the city itself and most tourists should intend to take advantage of the attractions in this area. Visitors would want to plan their nightlife

Compared with other island options in Thailand, the mainland beaches near Bangkok appear quiet. Weekends can be frenetic in certain stretches during high season when the weather is best. But when the time is short the coastal beaches make excellent choices to leave the capital city for a couple of days.

In the "City of Angels" there are hundreds of thousands of things to do and places to visit for as many attractions as there are at one of the world's most popular tourist destinations, a sandy getaway is often needed. So where do you go to Bangkok to find the ideal beaches to escape?

Rental car guide deals with a lot of big and small rental companies, each rental car company has its own terms and conditions. We recommend that you always read and review the specific terms carefully before you book your car rental. Our call center is in seven days available by phone or chat if you have any doubts regarding the terms, we are happy to assist you.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Bangkok with daily rates

  • Bangkok Bang Kho Laem 4950.29 THB
  • Bangkok Don Muang Airport 708 THB
  • Bangkok Downtown 870 THB
  • Bangkok International Airport 707 THB
  • Bangkok Rama III 4950.29 THB
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Thailand Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 131 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

I usually use this service.

-